Rethinking content creation

We ensure that topics, content and product information Appropriate for channels and target groups be prepared — by architects for architects. Content creation hubs, social content and compelling content for traditional channels are the result of our work at hej.build.

Our Content Creation Services in Detail

Reference Reports 📄

Good reference reports are essential for targeting audiences in project sales. We identify suitable projects and editorially prepare the respective reference reports – including gathering information from the actors involved in construction as well as the visual implementation. (learn more)

Press Releases, Blog Posts & Website Content ✍️

As editors and architects, we love writing about architecture, building culture, and quality products. We create content that effectively highlights our clients' topics – from classic press releases to website content. Our credo: There are no boring topics – only boring communication.

Social Media Creation & Management 📲

We are idea generators, content creators, and digital natives. From analysis, content creation to full-service management: We think of social media communication strategically and develop concepts tailored to individual goals and positioning.

Content Creation Hubs & Workflows 🔄

Our editorial team develops efficient editorial structures and strategic planning with our clients. We see ourselves as topic managers who maintain close contact with experts within the company, conduct research, and produce content. We consistently evaluate the relevance of topics and content from the target audience's perspective.

Digital Sustainability Reports 🌱

We assist our clients in planning and creating digital sustainability reports. In doing so, we ensure that the social and ecological aspects are clearly communicated to key stakeholders. We help sharpen a sustainability strategy, develop topics, and define core messages.

Visual Conception & Communication 🎨

We create brand-specific, visual communication tools that match the viewing habits of the target groups while still fitting the appearance of your brand. Recommendations for channel, frequency, and content are part of our service. We don't linger in theory for long but instead promptly implement the ideas.

Cases

Wienerberger Wissen reaches over 1,000 architects a year

Client
Wienerberger GmbH
Services
Programming
Text Link
Training Concept
Text Link
Topic Planning
Text Link
Accrediting
Text Link
Content Management
Text Link

From shootings to social: Content hub for Wienerberger

Client
Wienerberger GmbH
Services
Strategy Consulting
Text Link
Conception
Text Link
Video Production
Text Link
Photo Production
Text Link
Mobile Content Creation
Text Link

Reference reports for Gira: The variety of inspiring architecture projects presented to suit the target group

Client
Giersiepen GmbH & Co. KG
Services
Architectural References
Text Link
Editorial
Text Link
Content Management
Text Link

Klimaform: Profound research and information, without the need to read through specialized books

Client
Wienerberger GmbH
Services
Strategy Consulting
Text Link
Content creation
Text Link
Editorial
Text Link
Social Media Concept
Text Link
Social Media Management
Text Link

Digital Leaders in Architecture: 20 minutes of know-how for all architecture techies and those who want to become one

Client
Schueco
Services
Content creation
Text Link
Conception
Text Link
Video Production
Text Link
Social Media Management
Text Link
Topic Planning
Text Link

Everything is going to be a GUTJAHR: architecture communication on all channels

Client
GUTJAHR
Services
Strategy Consulting
Text Link
Content creation
Text Link
Newsletter
Text Link
Editorial
Text Link
Exhibition Concept
Text Link

fischer Newsletter provides management with innovations from the industry.

Client
fischer Electronic Solutions
Services
Master Layout
Text Link
Design
Text Link
Editorial
Text Link
Strategy Consulting
Text Link

Content Creation neu denken

Wir sorgen dafür, dass Themen, Inhalte und Produkt-Informationen kanal- und zielgruppengerecht aufbereitet werden – von Architekt:innen für Architekt:innen. Content Creation Hubs, Social Content und überzeugende Inhalte für die klassischen Kanäle sind das Ergebnis unserer Arbeit bei hej.build.

Leistungen im Detail

Referenzberichte 📄

Gute Referenzberichte sind für die Zielgruppen-Ansprache im Objektgeschäft essenziell. Wir identifizieren geeignete Objekte und bereiten die jeweiligen Referenzberichte redaktionell auf – inklusive der Informations-Beschaffung bei den am Bau beteiligten Akteur:innen sowie der visuellen Umsetzung.

Pressetexte, Blogbeiträge & Website-Inhalte ✍️

Als Redakteur:innen und Architekt:innen lieben wir es, über Architektur, Baukultur und gute Produkte zu schreiben. Wir erstellen Inhalte, die die Themen unserer Kund:innen wirkungsvoll auf den Punkt bringen – von klassischen Pressetexten bis hin zu Website-Inhalten. Unser Credo: Es gibt keine langweiligen Themen – nur langweilige Kommunikation.

Social Media Creation & Management 📲

Wir sind Ideengeber:innen, Content Creator und Digital Natives. Von der Analyse, über die Content Creation bis hin zur Full-Service-Betreuung: Wir denken Social Media Kommunikation strategisch und entwickeln auf die individuellen Ziele und Positionierungen abgestimmte Konzepte.

Content Creation Hubs & Workflows 🔄

Unser Redaktionsteam entwickelt gemeinsam mit unseren Kund:innen effiziente Redaktionsstrukturen und eine strategische Redaktions-Planung. Wir verstehen uns als Themenmanager, die im engen Kontakt zu den Expert:innen innerhalb des Unternehmens stehen, Inhalte recherchieren und Content produzieren. Dabei bewerten wir die Relevanz der Themen und Inhalte konsequent vom Standpunkt der Zielgruppe aus.

Digitale Nachhaltigkeits-Berichte 🌱

Wir helfen unseren Kund:innen bei der Planung und Erstellung von digitalen Nachhaltigkeitsberichten. Dabei stellen wir sicher, dass die sozialen und ökologischen Aspekte den wichtigen Interessengruppen klar kommuniziert werden. Wir unterstützen dabei, eine Nachhaltigkeitsstrategie zu schärfen, Themen zu entwickeln und Kernbotschaften festzulegen.

Visuelle Konzeption & Kommunikation 🎨

Wir erstellen markenspezifische, visuelle Kommunikationsmittel, die den Sehgewohnheiten der Zielgruppen entsprechen und dennoch zum Erscheinungsbild Ihrer Marke passen. Empfehlungen für Kanal, Frequenz und Inhalte gibt es bei uns gleich obendrauf. Dabei verweilen wir nicht lange in der Theorie, sondern setzen die Ideen auch gleich mit um.

Erfolge

Referenzberichte für Gira: Architekturprojekte zielgruppengerecht aufbereitet

Kund:in
Giersiepen GmbH & Co. KG
Leistungen
Architekturreferenzen
Text Link
Redaktion
Text Link
Content Management
Text Link

Von Shootings bis Social: Content Hub für Wienerberger

Kund:in
Wienerberger GmbH
Leistungen
Strategieberatung
Text Link
Konzeption
Text Link
Videoproduktion
Text Link
Fotoproduktion
Text Link
Mobile Content Creation
Text Link

Digital Leaders in Architecture: 20 Minuten Know-How für alle Architektur-Techies und die, die es werden wollen

Kund:in
Schüco
Leistungen
Content Creation
Text Link
Konzeption
Text Link
Videoproduktion
Text Link
Social Media Management
Text Link
Themenplanung
Text Link

fischer Newsletter versorgt Führungsebene mit Innovationen aus der Branche.

Kund:in
fischer Electronic Solutions
Leistungen
Masterlayout
Text Link
Design
Text Link
Redaktion
Text Link
Strategieberatung
Text Link

Fortbildungs-Plattform Wienerberger Wissen erreicht jährlich über 1.000 Architekt:innen

Kund:in
Wienerberger GmbH
Leistungen
Programmierung
Text Link
Fortbildungskonzept
Text Link
Themenplanung
Text Link
Akkreditierung
Text Link
Content Management
Text Link

Instagram-Kanal @klimaform: Fundiert recherchieren und informieren, ohne Fachbuch-Wälzerei

Kund:in
Wienerberger GmbH
Leistungen
Strategieberatung
Text Link
Content Creation
Text Link
Redaktion
Text Link
Social Media Konzept
Text Link
Social Media Management
Text Link

Alles wird GUTJAHR: Architektur-Kommunikation auf allen Kanälen

Kund:in
GUTJAHR
Leistungen
Strategieberatung
Text Link
Content Creation
Text Link
Newsletter
Text Link
Redaktion
Text Link
Messekonzept
Text Link